At our recent AGM the following officers were elected

Honorary President – Maura O’Connell
Chairperson – Peter Comer
Vice Chairperson – Kevin Fenton
Secretary – Caroline Costello
Treasurer – Joe Barrett
Vice Treasurer – Ann Brown
PRO – John Cawley
Registrar – Joe Barrett
Health, Wellbeing and Children’s Officer – Kevin Fenton
Irish Language and Culture Officer – Billy McGhee

The clubs wishes to thank those officers whose terms came to an end in 2019 and we look forward to a year of success for those elected to serve the club in 2020.